Personalräte | GEW Beamtinnen und Beamte

Heidi Franciszczok
 heidi.franciszczok@gew-frankfurt.de
Elsa-Brandström-Schule

Laura Preusker
 laura.preusker@gew-frankfurt.de
Grundschule Rebstock

Ingeborg Ulrich 
 ingeborg.ulrich@gew-frankfurt.de
Schule am Ried

Katja Weber
 06196–653003
 katja.weber@gew-frankfurt.de
Ernst-Reuter-Schule II

Henrich Zorko 
 henrich.zorko@gew-frankfurt.de
Ernst-Reuter-Schule II

Claudia Glock 
069-676908
claudia.glock@gew-frankfurt.de
Holbeinschule

Sabine Friedrich
sabine.friedrich@gew-frankfurt.de
Panoramaschule

Sebastian Guttmann
 06190–8879915
sebastian.guttmann@gew-frankfurt.de
Karl-Oppermann-Schule

Anna-Christina Avellini 
 069-48981785
 christina.avellini@gew-frankfurt.de 

Meike Bär
meike.baer@gew-frankfurt.de
Friedrich-Dessauer-Gymnasium

Daniel Gnida
 daniel.gnida@gew-frankfurt.de
Friedrich-Dessauer-Gymnasium

Hanne Hirn
hanne.hirn@gew-frankfurt.de 
Franz-Böhm-Schule

Susanne Hüttig
 susanne.huettig@gew-frankfurt.de
Stauffenbergschule

Ernst Olbrich  
 01525–9999940
 ernst.olbrich@gew-frankfurt.de

Meike Bär
meike.baer@gew-frankfurt.de
Friedrich-Dessauer-Gymnasium