Personengruppen

Junge GEW

Nina Hofmann

Alexander Pohlit
 alexander.pohlit@gew-frankfurt.de

Daniel Gnida 
 daniel.gnida@gew-frankfurt.de
Friedrich-Dessauer-Gymnasium

Personengruppe Frauen

Lioba Boll
 lioba.boll@gew-frankfurt.de

Hanne Hirn
 hanne.hirn@gew-frankfurt.de
Franz-Böhm-Schule

Personengruppe Angestellte

Sabine Friedrich
06171–4753
sabine.friedrich@gew-frankfurt.de
Panoramaschule

Stefan Horlacher
069-683018
stefan.horlacher@gew-frankfurt.de

Personengruppe Seniorinnen und Senioren

Heiner Becker
 heiner.becker@gew-frankfurt.de

Anne Kahn
 
anne.kahn@gew-frankfurt.de

Lothar Ott
 lothar.ott@gew-frankfurt.de