Ansprechpersonen für Fachgruppen und schulische Themen

Fachgruppe Gymnasium

Christina Avellini
 christina.avellini@gew-frankfurt.de
Helmholtzschule

Meike Bär
 meike.baer@gew-frankfurt.de
Friedrich-Dessauer-Gymnasium 

Dirk Kretschmer
 dirk.kretschmer@gew-frankfurt.de
Max-Beckmann-Schule

Fachgruppe Berufliche Schule

André Frese

Ernst Olbrich
 0152–59999940
 ernst.olbrich@gew-frankfurt.de

Fachgruppe Grundschule

Susanne Hoeth
 susanne.hoeth@gew-frankfurt.de
Frauenhofschule

Laura Preusker
 laura.preusker@gew-frankfurt.de
Grundschule Rebstock

Fachgruppe Haupt- und Realschule

Ulrich Hildebrand
 ulrich.hildebrand@gew-frankfurt.de

KGS Niederrad

Alexandra Menk
 alexandra.menk@gew-frankfurt.de
Walter-Kolb-Schule

Fachgruppe Sonderpädagogik

Sebastian Guttmann
 06190–8879915
 sebastian.guttmann@gew-frankfurt.de
Karl-Oppermann-Schule

Till Beutler
 till.beutler@gew-frankfurt.de